Extra Thick Mount - pack of 10

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Brian Harries
Nov 11, 2014
Just exactly what I wanted - the extra thick bevel cut of these picture mounts really does give my artwork depth - thanks for the advice Paul
Chris Slater
Nov 30, 2014
Order received today .

Thank you very much Peter and Paul,

I will continue to use your very good service.

Kindest regards,

Chris Slater
Jane Woods
Jan 10, 2015
Does what it says on the tin - I am adding these mounts to my portrait selection in my shop - they really do look the part for what I wanted
Aaron thank you
Jane Woods Photography
Rebecca Hunt Photography
Dec 19, 2017
I received my extra thick mounts order from you today and just wanted to say I am very happy with it and your service.
Will be in touch when this stock runs out in a month or so
I will definitely be buying from you again.
Kind regards
Rebecca Hunt
Tony O'Donovan
Nov 2, 2017
Many thanks for your time and wonderful service - and delivering the mounts to Ireland
Regards,
Tony O Donovan
Nicola Davies Art
Dec 16, 2018
As an artist I like to be able to appreciate good work. The extra thick mounts are simply outstanding and give some of work the extra depth and gravity I believe they require - and I am selling more of them - which is very good for all of us.
Nicola J Davies Art
Michaela Fowler
Jan 13, 2015
Paul / Aaron I've never used extra thick mounts until speaking to you. The quality is A1 and so is the price.
These are being used on a collection I'm doing for my Easter shows - I expect them all to sell out before the show finishes - thanks again

Michaela
Sarah Barnes
Jan 30, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Marc / Aaron - thanks. Picture Mounts arrived today - in perfect condition am impressed compared to other ones I have used from other sites.
These will be used on my site immediately as well as at the gallery - thanks again
Sarah Barnes
Sarah James
Aug 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hello , I recently placed an order for 30 mounts,backs and bags, and i just wanted to let you know that i am very pleased with the delivery, product and service :-)
Thank you so much I shall be back!
Conrad
Jan 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
hi aaron,
would just like to thank you for an excellent service and quality mounts, i will be making another order - hopefully correct this time - next week.
Karen Samuel
Sep 4, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very quick message guys, Im using your extra thick mounts for all my portrait work jobs, just wanted to let you know the feedback Ive had off all the families - is 'wow'. That seems to be the general reaction from everyone, when I ask what they the image (obviously) but also the way the final product looks for them.
As long as Im still getting the work coming - I'll still be ordering from - keep up the great work. So glad Ive finally found a reliable supplier.
Mark James
Mar 9, 2018
Thanks Paul, mounts and boards arrived today, have been fitting the prints all day. I dont want to blow my own trumpet - but they look great, they look professional. Still waiting on the hotel to select the frame type - then I'll be in touch, will be approx 50 on this job , Mark :)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.