Home :: Picture Mounts :: Black Core Mounts :: Customer feedback

Black Core Mounts

 
(18 reviews)  

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
18 results found
Show results 1 - 18
Martin Baylis
Sep 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Guys - the mounts came yesterday, Im currently fitting my prints and backing boards in them and bagging them up. Just wanted to say they look bloody great. The Pale Ivory textured with the black core and my black and white prints are really exactly what I wanted.
I'm hoping this lot sell as well as the last batch, if they do I will order more next time - thanks again - Martin
Marlon Hughes
Jul 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I sell water colours at various shows and online. The black mounts - Ive been looking for these for ages, ordered with bags and backing boards. My works looks great (even if I do say so myself) - and to prove it - they are selling well. You have a new customer in me - regards Marlon
Julie De Clern
Jun 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered these for my upcoming exhibition. I sold all the prints that I had on offer, they look great and give my work - the 'finished look ' and ready for customers to select their own frame etc. Thank you Paul & Co
John Williams
Feb 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Your were right - they look great with the textured mounts. John
Denise Bright
Apr 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Paul, they arrived yesterday, mounting and fitting them today, they really to help lift the image, they will be on sale by tomorrow - thamks Denise
Will Bruce
May 30, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Aaron, bagged and mounted these lovelies yesterday, we have a sold a few already today. The ingres ivory looks the best of the 2 we tried, so will give you a bell next week as we'll probably need to order again - thanks Will
Emma Hunt
May 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Paul/Aaron just to let you know we'll need more of the white mounts with black core again soon, I'll call you to arrange - thanks again Emma
Phillipa Smyth
Jun 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These look absolutely wonderful, keeping these mounts specifically for my black and white portrait collection, and thanks for the tip with the online shopping software, Im working on it right now
Sarah Oakley
May 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thanks for the help Mark, I am going to switch to you from now on. For anyone reading this - Paul & Co are what I look for when buying anything online. They are available on the phone anytime, they help and assist me, re options etc. When buying online I want some interaction rather than just an empty website reselling things they dont actually make.
These guys have cut my mounts to exactly how I wanted - I can then re order the same batch again whenever I need - and they will be exactly the same each - no brainer - use Cadremont
Sarah Oakley
Michaela Curtis
May 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Was looking for something a bit different to go with my prints that I sell, these are exactly what I wanted, the textured white is perfect for me. Added bonus you sell those acetate bags that fit my prints exactly - Ive killed 2 birds with one stone here - you have a new customer guys.
Michaela
Jade Wigley
Jun 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Apologies - I gave this 4 stars rather than 5 , then realised it was nothing to do with you - it was me. But I cant change the rating now. Please consider this a 5 star review, you went 'above and beyond the call of duty' - it was my fault.
You will get all my future orders for mounts, backs and bags.
Apologies Jade
Rich Teilo
Dec 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Guys - life saver, got them all bagged and mounted etc - they look stunning, they have nearly all sold. I will call you first thing Monday - as I will need another batch made up - exact same order as before please.
Rich
ps - anyone else who reads this - these guys are 'proper', they realise that what is good for their business - is my business doing well - which is why I use Cadremont every single time from now on.
Roberta
Mar 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I dont usually bother with reviews / questionnaires etc but I will this time. I am a retired lecturer, now starting a new business venture. The guys at Cadremont have been so helpful in advising what I need, what sizes to sell as well as the backing boards, bags and mounts etc. You have all my future business - which I know is small at the moment - but with more shows booked in - I'm hoping to send all my new business to you.
If Im doing well - you will get all my artwork projects.
Thanks again
Roberta
Sera Mathews
Jun 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Mounts arrived yesterday - they are EXACTLY what I wanted, just to let you know Ive fitted some of my prints in them this morning, added the backing board - and they look great, Im very impressed and happy. I have 500 prints to sell now - which wont be a problem.
Thanks - Sera
Dianne Peterson
Jun 24, 2018
I wanted something to make my work standout, these mounts have done just that. My work is mainly prints based on original oil paintings. The texture white mount (as recommended) , gives my artwork an air of quality almost distinguished. As such - Ive sold quite a few already - both online and a couple of shows Ive done. Ive kept my order details - so I can hopefully just re order these again.
Thanks Dianne
Robert Lloyd
May 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I would like to place on record my appreciation for your company Paul. Not only helped me but your advice proved invaluable ie , if selling at shows, online etc always sell my work complete with mount, backing board and in an acetate bag. All the customer has to do then is select a frame according to the room it will be in etc.
Thank you
Regards
Robert
Harriot Miller
Jun 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just started a part time business doing pet photography and charcoal portraits of pets (and their owners).
I want to sell the complete product, I take the shots, then either retouch & print, or draw a charcoal sketch of the image. I used the textured black core mounts, I am not disappointed. Business is doing well, and my customers love the end result - which means sales and more sales for me. So thank you Cadremont, the final piece of my business jigsaw is complete, and I have a company I can trust.
Harriot
Alexander Purley
Mar 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Brought these textured white mounts, great quality, very good prices. In fact better priced than the others that I saw online. I only want conservation std acid free ones (beware of cheap imitations - they leak on to your artwork within a year). These textured mounts for my work are ideal - recommend 100%

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.