Extra Thick Mount - pack of 10

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Brian Harries
Nov 11, 2014
Just exactly what I wanted - the extra thick bevel cut of these picture mounts really does give my artwork depth - thanks for the advice Paul
Chris Slater
Nov 30, 2014
Order received today .

Thank you very much Peter and Paul,

I will continue to use your very good service.

Kindest regards,

Chris Slater
Jane Woods
Jan 10, 2015
Does what it says on the tin - I am adding these mounts to my portrait selection in my shop - they really do look the part for what I wanted
Aaron thank you
Jane Woods Photography
Rebecca Hunt Photography
Nov 19, 2014
I received my extra thick mounts order from you today and just wanted to say I am very happy with it and your service.
Will be in touch when this stock runs out in a month or so
I will definitely be buying from you again.
Kind regards
Rebecca Hunt
Tony O'Donovan
Nov 2, 2014
Many thanks for your time and wonderful service - and delivering the mounts to Ireland
Regards,
Tony O Donovan
Nicola Davies Art
Nov 16, 2014
As an artist I like to be able to appreciate good work. The extra thick mounts are simply outstanding and give some of work the extra depth and gravity I believe they require - and I am selling more of them - which is very good for all of us.
Nicola J Davies Art
Michaela Fowler
Jan 13, 2015
Paul / Aaron I've never used extra thick mounts until speaking to you. The quality is A1 and so is the price.
These are being used on a collection I'm doing for my Easter shows - I expect them all to sell out before the show finishes - thanks again

Michaela
Sarah Barnes
Sep 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Marc / Aaron - thanks. Picture Mounts arrived today - in perfect condition am impressed compared to other ones I have used from other sites.
These will be used on my site immediately as well as at the gallery - thanks again
Sarah Barnes
Sarah James
Aug 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hello , I recently placed an order for 30 mounts,backs and bags, and i just wanted to let you know that i am very pleased with the delivery, product and service :-)
Thank you so much I shall be back!
Conrad
Mar 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
hi aaron,
would just like to thank you for an excellent service and quality mounts, i will be making another order - hopefully correct this time - next week.

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!