Home :: Photo Mounts :: Double Mount - pack of 10 :: Customer feedback

Double Mount - pack of 10

 
(15 reviews)  

5 stars
 14 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Angela Morgan
Sep 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Paul / Aaron,

I just wanted to say thanks for helping me out - as you know I was let down at the last minute - and without your help I would be down the river without a paddle - or a boat.

But thanks to you guys - everything was ok and went well - I sold all the prints - yippee. Next time I will come to you - and there will be no last minute panic.

Thanks again
Angela
Zana
Nov 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Aaron,
I just wanted to thank you very much for the mount order: they were perfect and so well packed, I'm really over the moon with them. I will be ordering again soon, thanks very much
Best wishes
Zana
Julie D Thomas
Jan 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Paul

Cheers just want to say thank you very much for double mounts. Absolutely spot on they were perfect and so well packed. Just adding my prints to them and they'll be in the shop by tomorrow. You have my custom from now on
Regards
Julie
x
Simone
Sep 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My order arrived this morning and before ordering a larger quantity for my VERY new business I wanted to make sure they were exactly what I wanted, and they are - the backing board is perfect, fabulous quality - I'll be back very soon for more! Thank you.
Simone
Bridget FRancis
Aug 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am doing an exhibition of my work and as such needed specific sizes of double mounts. Paul & Aaron helped advised me on sizes - the mounts were spot on in terms of size, aperture and the quality was superb (just as I was told they would be)
One happy customer
Best wishes
Bridget
cathryn
May 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Aaron

Just a note to say that my order arrived yesterday - I had wondered why delivery costs were relatively high, but having seen the amount of trouble you have taken to ensure the mounts reached me in perfect order, I can quite understand!

You do provide an excellent service at reasonable rates - thanks very much. My (not terribly exciting) paintings and prints look so much better with decent mounts.

Thanks and Regards

Cathryn
Brad
Jan 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Aaron

Just to let you know the mounts and frames turned up first thing, received in perfect condition and am chuffed with the items. Great quality!, the mounts seem to have a more premium feel about them, thanks for the advice

Thanks for all your help, I will be placing some more orders soon, trouble is I now have to take some good photos to put in them!

Brad
Jennifer Hayes
Nov 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Picture Mounts - tick, quality - great, price - very nice , service - 2nd to none

My double mounts order arrived yesterday - perfect thanks and well packed - I now know what you mean about sending mounts - they need to be well packed to avoid any bumps.
Just starting to fit my photographs to them - I just need to fit the backing boards and bag them up - and they'll be in the next craft show for christmas - thanks again
Jenny
Carmen Revello
Jan 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Double Mounts arrived this morning perfect and well packaged. Just wanted to say thanks - first for saving me money and secondly for helping me out with the sizes re my artwork. You now have a new customer - Best wishes Carmen
Brian Wilkins
Jan 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Paul - I would like to place on record my appreciation to you. The camera club exhibition starts 1st Feb and all our work is now mounted and framed. The photographs look so much deeper with a mount and frame around them.
Brian Wilkins - Chairman
Jayne Waten
Mar 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic thanks again Aaron - you were right with the colours of the top and bottom mounts they look amazing with my artwork.
I'm adding the backing boards myself so by the weekend they'll be bagged up and ready for sale.
Best wishes
Jayne Waten
Margaret Hopkins
Apr 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Aaron - thank you so much. All the mounts arrived - they match my prints perfectly - hopefully they will all sell at the up and coming shows I'm at - so will be back for more in a few months time.
Best wishes
Margaret
Kate
May 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I’m really happy you’re able to help me out. As I said previously, its taken me a while to find you and I’m delighted with your mounts.
Kind Regards
Kate
Stephanie Jameson
Apr 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Paul - Aaron,
The picture mounts and frames arrived today - I just wanted to place on record my sincere thanks. They are absolutely perfect and EXACTLY as you promised. We will now spend the weekend changing over the rooms in the Hotel as part of the make over.

Regards
Stephanie Jameson Hotels Ltd
Mike
Jul 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just to say thanks for the mounts.
They arrived ok this morning.
Now all I need to do is get all the prints in and get them in the galleries etc.

Will definitely be ordering some more from you soon.
All the best for now,
Regards,
Mike

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!