Home :: Picture Mounts :: Single Mounts - pack of 10 :: Customer feedback

Single Mounts - pack of 10

 
(29 reviews)  

5 stars
 27 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
29 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mike Allen
Dec 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thanks Paul - order came through today, mounts, backs and bags are great and well packaged - Mike
Roger Tilsbury
Jan 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If there was 10 out of 10 you would have it. Frames and mounts arrived this morning - in perfect condition - please tell your packer - they were very well packed and protected.

I have very nearly run out at the christmas market - so thanks for sorting so quickly - means more sales for me.

Best wishes & happy christmas
Roger Tilsbury
Sharon H
Sep 5, 2014
Hi Aaron,
They arrived yesterday in perfect condition. Many thanks for a great service.
Regards
Sharon
Martin
May 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Peter,

Many thanks for the quick turnaround and great service, it is very much appreciated. I have mentioned your company most favourably on a couple of photographers forums in the past - it may be why you are so busy ;-)

Regards,
Martin
Michael
May 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality, brilliant finish and nice prices :)

All mounts received this morning and the quality is outstanding. Very happy.
kerris Tudor Williams
Jul 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Aaron,

Received the frame and mount yesterday. Gorgeous - so my sincere thanks.

Kerris
Ian Williams
Jan 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Aaron,
Many thanks. Will be ordering soon! Your company is the best ‘deal’ I have found.
Ian
Wildlife and Nature Photography

Emma
Jun 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Biggest thanks for incredibly fast delivery of perfect picture mounts for our forthcoming art show (opening tomorrow!) and for taking the time to talk it through on the phone. Very happy with your service and will definitely use again (with a bit more notice next time)! Here's to family businesses everywhere - ours is one too. Check our site for photos of the art over the next few days ARThouse 2013 exhibition With best wishes from all the armadillos!
Sue Marks
Dec 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I placed a small order recently for 10 extra thick mounts with backing boards. They were for my final project BTEC photography course. We'd had a lot of discussion about where to buy mounts and I was the only person to buy them from you - I had come across your site on Google. Anyway, I wanted to say how pleased I was with my order. The mounts are great quality and they were packaged very well so they didn't get damaged in transit. My photographs looked fantastic once mounted and I was so glad I had spent a little extra for what were clearly far superior quality mounts. Lots of people asked me where I had got them from and I have recommended your company. Thank you.
Sue
Terry & Harriot
Oct 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hello

Our order of mounts from Cadremont arrived safely today. All present & correct. We are very pleased with the quality of the items. Many thanks.

Terry & Harriot
Tarah
Nov 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered 100 picture mounts - backing boards and bags for a craft fayre. Everything great - quality, price, service. Thanks for the tip - I did indeed sell more if it was pre mounted, backed and bagged - so all customers had to do was pick a frame at their convenience.
Will remember that for next time though.
Jessica Thomas
Feb 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Paul
Just to say all my artwork is now on display at the exhibition with your mounts and frames - and they look fantastic - I am so proud. Thank you once again.
Jessica
Dave McDonald
Feb 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Mounts arrived yesterday - fantastic thanks, perfect condition.All my prints should be mounted and bagged ready for the next show in Edinburgh.
Thanks
Dave McDonald Photography
Mark C
Jan 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Paul / Aaron - just thought I'd drop you a quick line - as always you are bang on the nail.
I have a show coming up where I will be doing a few video demos which will include the mounts and frames that came today - dont worry I'll give you guys a mention
Mark C
Kris M
Mar 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi,
just like to say, it was well worth the wait.
The mounts are the best quality I’ve purchased so far and the backing boards are really sturdy.

Thank you

Regards

Kris
Dave Knight
Jan 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thanks again Aaron - Mounts arrived safe and securely packed and my prints looked bloody great in them :). Will be back in touch soon when the current stock run out
Thanks - Dave
Kate
May 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My new mounts have arrived and in perfect condition, I’m absolutely delighted with them - thanks Kate
Arthur Williams
May 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been let down by 2 other mount suppliers - I'm so glad I found you guys instead - you now have my business. For anyone reading this - I was let down twice by 2 other companies - one because of poor quality and the other because they messed up the order.
I called Paul and Aaron at Cadremont - and am so glad I did. I've found a much better product and great prices.
The mounts arrived last week - securely packed, undamaged and my artwork looks fantastic in them - I'm so so happy - the sun is shining today
Arthur
Irene
May 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you very much. The mounts are beautiful and fit my paintings perfectly. I am really pleased to deal with you. Thank you for your help a great service
Thank you. Irene
Marcus DeBronk
May 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thanks Mark - the picture mounts, backs and bags all arrived today. You were also right as well re sales - I pre-mounted the prints with backing board and bagged them up - and definitely sold more that way - rather than selling separately - Regards Marcus
Graham
Jun 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Aaron
Mounts arrived this morning as promised.....many thanks again for all your help.
Hopefully I can convince others to use your products in the future.
Have a good weekend.
Graham
Alexandra
Jul 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My mounts arrived in time, and were all cut to perfection! We set up the exhibition Friday, opening night was Saturday, so fingers crossed for the next few weeks! Thank you for being quick and reliable quality.
Best,
Alexandra
Sue L
Aug 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Order #2319

I'm not registered so can't leave a review, but just to say thank you for my order. The quality of your product is excellent and the size is perfect for my prints - exactly the size I specified. The order arrived in good time and your customer service is very good. I have no hesitation in recommending you to my fellow printers. Thank you :)
Rupert Boddington
Sep 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's key on a customers first visit to build confidence and your website is so easy to use, error-free, fast & plain speaking. As a novice I also really appreciated your easy links to any extras needed.
Anyone I spoke to in person was really helpful and you met my last minute delivery request. My order came in perfect condition too as it was so well packaged. I'll definitely be back in future.
THANK YOU.
Martina
Nov 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Paul - Just wanted to say the mounts arrived exactly cut and perfect. Also very well packaged. They are being mounted today and look fantastic.

I have passed on your details to everyone else in the society - so you will be getting more orders from us very very soon.

Best Wishes
Martina Glover

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!